Myynti

Tältä sivulta löydät lähimmän Gardiset-jälleenmyyjäsi!

Etelä-Karjala

Gardiset Lappeenranta / Saimaan Talovaruste Oy
040 777 9171
lappeenranta@gardiset.fi
Suonionkatu 27, 53600 Lappeenranta (esittelytila)

JS-Puu Oy
050 3812950
myynti@js-puu.fi
Palokuja 1, 55400 Imatra
www.js-puu.fi

Kymenlaakso

TMI Väinö Ripatti
0500 446280
vaino.ripatti@nostoovet.fi
www.nostoovet.fi

Päijät-Häme

TMI Väinö Ripatti
0500 446280
vaino.ripatti@nostoovet.fi
www.nostoovet.fi

Uusimaa

TMI Väinö Ripatti
0500 446280
vaino.ripatti@nostoovet.fi
www.nostoovet.fi

Kanta-Häme

TMI Väinö Ripatti
0500 446280
vaino.ripatti@nostoovet.fi
www.nostoovet.fi

PRT-Kaihdin
050 910 0700
myynti@prt-kaihdin.fi
Kartanonkatu 20, Forssa

Etelä-Savo

Gardiset Savonlinna/Kaihdinlinna
0500 652 050
savonlinna@gardiset.fi
Olavinkatu 38, 57130 Savonlinna
www.gardiset.fi

Kaihdin ja Markiisi Jari Tilli Ky
0440 338935
tillit@tillit.fi
Porrassalmenkatu 13, 50100 Mikkeli
www.tillit.fi

Pohjois-Karjala

Gardiset Finland Oy
050 555 4401
tapio.ahtonen@gardiset.fi
Linjatie 14, 80140 Joensuu (esittelytila)
www.gardiset.fi

Pielislasi
0500 672 694
pielislasi@pp.inet.fi
Pielisentie 47, 81700 Lieksa

Nurmeksen Lasi Ky
(013) 462 200
nurmeksenlasi@elisanet.fi
Raatihuoneenkatu 11, 75500 Nurmes
www.nurmeksenlasi.fi

Pohjois-Savo

Gardiset Kuopio
044 988 5652
kuopio@gardiset.fi
Vuorikatu 44, 70100 Kuopio (esittely tila)
www.gardiset.fi

Satakunta

Gardiset Finland Oy
050 555 4401
tapio.ahtonen@gardiset.fi
www.gardiset.fi

Varsinais-Suomi

Gardiset Turku
050 338 6407
turku@gardiset.fi
Tampereenvaltatie 1, 20300 Turku
www.gardiset.fi

Etelä-Pohjanmaa

Gardiset Finland Oy
050 555 4401
tapio.ahtonen@gardiset.fi

Keski-Pohjanmaa

Gardiset Finland Oy
050 555 4401
tapio.ahtonen@gardiset.fi

Keski-Suomi

Gardiset Jyväskylä
050 338 6430
jyvaskyla@gardiset.fi
Vasarakatu 1, 40320 Jyväskylä (esittelytila)
www.gardiset.fi

Pirkanmaa

Gardiset Tampere
050 338 6315
tampere@gardiset.fi
Tampellan Esplanadi 7, 33100 Tampere

Kainuu

Ovipalvelu Mustonen
044 972 5647
http://www.ovipalvelumustonen.fi/
Syväojankatu 11, 87700 Kajaani

Monipalvelu Määttä Oy
044 027 4761
info@monipalvelumaatta.fi
88900 Kuhmo

Rakennus A Piiroinen Oy
044 088 7585
piiroinen77@gmail.com
Kullervonkaari 55, 87950 Kuluntalahti

Pohjois-Pohjanmaa

Gardiset Finland Oy
050 555 4401
tapio.ahtonen@gardiset.fi
www.gardiset.fi

Lappi

Gardiset Rovaniemi
040 630 3434
rovaniemi@articstore.fi
Lampelankatu 31 A, 96320 Rovaniemi

ma 10 – 16:30
ti 10 – 16:30
ke suljettu, asennuspäivä
to 12 – 16:30
pe 10 – 16:00

muina aikoina sopimuksen mukaan.
www.gardiset.fi